Informative Sites and Blogs

Paternoster Row:  http://www.paternoster-row.medievalscotland.org/

Paternosters Blog: http://paternosters.blogspot.com/

Journaling the Bead:  http://www.rosaryworkshop.com/HISTORY-index.htm

Bois Durci Information Centre:  http://www.mernick.org.uk/BDWeb/

Bead Collector Network:  http://www.collectiblebeads.com/

Interfaith Marian Pilgrimages:  http://www.interfaithmarianpilgrimages.com/

Images of Divinity:  http://www.imagesofdivinity.org

The Vintage Catholic collector:  http://catholiccollector.blogspot.com/2010/07/congregation-of-mary.html

Galleries and Museums

The Don Brown Rosary Collection:  http://www.columbiagorge.org/don-brown-rosary-collection.html

The Hunt Museum:  http://www.huntmuseum.com/

The Sacred Bead's Gallery:  http://thesacredbead.com/catalog41.html

Rosary Workshop's Museum site:  http://www.rosaryworkshop.com/MUSEUM-AntRosary-Index.htm

U of M Museum of Anthropology; Prayer Beads: a cultural experience:  http://anthromuseum.missouri.edu/minigalleries/prayerbeads/intro.shtml

Dombibliothek Koln:  http://www.dombibliothek-koeln.de/index1.html?/veranstaltung/rosenkranz/rosenkranz_ill.html

Articles

Catholic rosary history:   http://mb-soft.com/believe/txh/rosary.htm

Islam Online; The Healing Power of Prayer Beads:  http://www.islamonline.net/english/Science/2002/04/article07.shtml

University of Dayton; Marian Page:  http://campus.udayton.edu/mary/

A list of Catholic Chaplets:  http://www.catholicdoors.com/prayers/chaplets.htm

The Raccolta: or, Collection of Indulgenced Prayers. With the Appendix of Indulgences granted by His Holiness Pius IX. from 1856 to 1866. Translated by Ambrose St. John, of the Oratory of St. Philip Neri, Birmingham:  http://www.liturgialatina.org/raccolta/contents.htm

Merchants

The Sacred Bead:  http://thesacredbead.com/catalog30.html

Rare Rosaries: http://www.rarerosaries.com/

Miscellaneous Information

http://www.catholicdoors.com/misc/abbrev.htm

http://theoppositeofamoth.blogspot.com/2010/02/wild-man-and-willing-lady.html